Request
Newsletter subscribe
Farm holiday

Farm holidays in Chienes – South Tyrol

Farm holidays in Chienes – South Tyrol

True to the motto “fun, adventure and relaxation”, a farm holiday in Pusteria Valley offers great opportunities for those who wish to enjoy true nature. The wonderful scenery of the Alps, the genuine hospitality and the cosy holiday apartments on the farm in Chienes guarantee an unforgettable family holiday in South Tyrol.

The farm Unterplunerhof in Pusteria Valley is beautifully located in the highlands and offers fantastic views of the nearby mountains and the village of Casteldarne-Chienes. Our farm is surrounded by lush forest sand meadows and is the perfect place for all those of you looking for peace and relaxation from their daily life.

Holidays in Casteldarne/Chienes – Val Pusteria

Unterplunerhof 1

The village of Casteldarne /Chienes is located in the heart of the romantic holiday region Plan de Corones – Pusteria Valley, surrounded by high mountains with snow-capped peaks, colourful flowering meadows and lush green environs. The small village of Casteldarne is towered by the magnificent residential castle of Casteldarne, which grandly rises above the village.

The area around Chienes in the lower Pusteria Valley offers a great variety of recreational activities, such as hiking in the fantastic setting of the Dolomites, a UNESCO World Heritage, skiing on the nearby Plan de Corones – South Tyrol’s#1 ski resort –and mountain biking on great bike trails. In the surroundings of Casteldarne/Chienes, the most beautiful hiking destinations with impressive attractions in South Tyrol await you. Discover the magnificent landscapes and enjoy a great farm holiday in Pusteria Valley in your holiday apartment in Chienes.

Farm holidays for children

Unterplunerhof

Farm holidays in South Tyrol are a special experience for your children, because there is so much to see, to explore and plenty of fun in the great outdoors. Our young guests are welcome to help feeding the animals and to lend a hand on the fields.

The true highlight of a farm holiday in Pusteria Valley is to experience first-hand the closeness to nature and the rural, genuine way of life. All this is a fabulous adventure especially for children – and it’s also a lot of fun.

Holiday apartments in Casteldarne/Chienes – Pusteria Valley

Ferienwohnungen und Appartements in der Urlaubsregion Kronplatz

The casual ambience at the farm Unterplunerhof guarantees genuine well-being, and from the very beginning you will feel right at home in Casteldarne-South Tyrol. Our spacious and lovingly decorated holiday apartments at the farm are fully furnished and offer everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Enjoy fantastic view soft the Pusteria Valley and the beautiful mountains of the Dolomites from your balcony.

We wish you a great farm holiday in Pusteria Valley in your holiday apartment in Chienes -South Tyrol. See you soon –Your host family Weger.

Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren
Bauernhofurlaub

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Kiens – Südtirol

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Kiens – Südtirol

Ganz nach dem Motto “Spaß, Erlebnis und Erholung” bietet der Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal tolle Angebote für all jene, die echte Natur genießen möchten. Die wunderbare Landschaft der Alpen, die herzliche Gastfreundschaft und die gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen am Bauernhof in Kiens sorgen für Ihren unvergesslichen Urlaub mit der Familie in Südtirol.

Der Unterplunerhof im Pustertal ist wunderschön im Mittelgebirge gelegen und bietet fantastische Ausblicke auf die naheliegenden Berge und die Ortschaft Ehrenburg – Kiens. Unser Bauernhof ist umgeben von saftigen Wäldern und Wiesen und ist der perfekte Ort für alle unter Ihnen, die Ruhe und Erholung vom stressigen Alltag suchen.

Urlaub in Ehrenburg / Kiens – Pustertal

Unterplunerhof 1

Mitten in der romantischen Ferienregion Kronplatz – Pustertal liegt die Ortschaft Ehrenburg / Kiens, welche umgeben ist von hohen Bergen mit schneebedeckten Gipfeln, bunten blühenden Wiesen und tiefgrünen Wäldern. Der kleine Ort Ehrenburg wird ganz von dem herrlichen und gleichnamigen Wohnschloss dominiert, welches sich mächtig über das Dorf erhebt.

Die Umgebung rund um Kiens im Unterpustertal bietet eine breite Vielfalt an Freizeitaktivitäten wie Wandern in traumhafter Kulisse der Dolomiten – UNESCO Welterbe, Skifahren am nahegelegenen Kronplatz – Südtirols Skiberg Nummer Eins und Mountainbike fahren auf tollen Radwegen. Rund um Ehrenburg/Kiens liegen die schönsten Ausflugsziele Südtirols mit beeindruckenden Sehenswürdigkeiten. Erleben Sie die herrliche Landschaft und genießen Sie einen tollen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal in Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Kiens.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof für die Kinder

Unterplunerhof

Bauernhof-Ferien in Südtirol sind für Ihre Kinder ein besonderes Erlebnis, denn hier gibt es jede Menge zu bestaunen, entdecken und viel Spaß in freier Natur. Gerne können die kleinen Gäste beim Füttern der Tiere helfen und auf dem Feld nach Lust und Laune mit anpacken.

Das Besondere beim Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal ist das Mittendrin in der Natur und die bäuerliche, bodenständige Lebensweise hautnah zu erleben. Und all das ist vor allem für die Kinder ein einziges Abenteuer – verbunden mit viel Spaß.

Ferienwohnungen in Ehrenburg/Kiens – Pustertal

Ferienwohnungen und Appartements in der Urlaubsregion Kronplatz

Die familiäre Atmosphäre auf dem Unterplunerhof sorgt für richtiges Wohlgefühl und Sie werden sich von Anfang an in Ehrenburg – Südtirol wie zu Hause fühlen. Unsere großzügigen und liebevoll eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen am Bauernhof sind komplett eingerichtet und lassen nahezu keine Wünsche für den erholsamen Urlaub offen. Genießen Sie traumhafte Ausblicke ins Pustertal und in die herrliche Bergwelt der Dolomiten von Ihrem Balkon aus.

Wir wünschen Ihnen in Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Kiens einen schönen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal – Südtirol. Bis bald, Ihre Gastgeber Familie Weger.